Whats on

Dates for your diary


Term Dates


Monday 8th January - Thursday 29th March 2018

Monday 16th April - Saturday 23rd June 2018




Saturday 10th - Tuesday 13th February 2018

Saturday 31st March - Sunday 15th April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Saturday 26th - Monday 28th May 2018



Holiday Programmes


Spring School

Monday 9th - Friday 13th April 2018

West Primary School


Summer School

Monday 2nd - Friday 6th July 2018

Gleniffer High School


Street School

Monday 16th - Friday 20th July 2018

Gleniffer High School


If you would like to book a space on one of our holiday programmes, please contact right2dance on 0141 849 1292 or email info@right2dance.com


Holiday Programmes 2018
Book now for our holiday dance programmes.
New Term
Classes start back on Monday 8th January 2018.