Whats on

Dates for your diary

 

Term Dates

 

Monday 7th January - Saturday 30th March 2019

Monday 15th April  - Saturday 22nd June 2019

 

Holidays

 

Saturday 9th - Wednesday 13th February 2019

Monday 1st - Saturday 13th April 2019

Saturday 20th - Monday 22nd April 2019

Monday 6th - Tuesday 7th May 2019

Saturday 25th - Monday 27th May 2019

 

Holiday Programmes

 

Spring School

Monday 1st - Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer School

Monday 1st - Friday 5th July 2019

 

Street School

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th July 2019

 

If you would like to book a space on one of our holiday programmes, please contact right2dance on 0141 849 1292 or email info@right2dance.com

 

Holiday Programmes 2019
Book now for our holiday dance programmes.
read more...
New Term
Classes start back on Monday 7th January 2019.
read more...
bottomImage