Whats on

Dates for your diary

 

Term Dates

 

Saturday 11th January - Thursday 2nd April 2020

Monday 20th April - Saturday 20th June 2020

 

Holidays

 

Saturday 8th - Wednesday 12th February 2020

Saturday 4th - Saturday 18th April 2020

Wednesday 6th - Saturday 9th May 2020

Saturday 23rd - Monday 25th May 2020

 

Holiday Programmes

 

Spring School

Monday 6th - Thursday 9th April 2020

 

Summer School

Monday 29th June - Friday 3rd July 2020

 

Street School

Monday 20th - Friday 24th July 2020

 

If you would like to book a space on one of our holiday programmes, please contact right2dance on 0141 849 1292 or email info@right2dance.com

 

Online dance classes
New programme of classes available.
read more...
bottomImage